DISTRIBUTORS

Japan

Electro Harmonix

Email

Website

USA

OSIAMO LLC

2753 Broadway, Suite 333
New York, NY 10025
p: 212.678.4751
toll free: 800.764.7549
f: 646.349.3896
e: info (at) osiamo.com

Website

Germany

NOBELS BK

Email

Taiwan

Monk Custom Enterprise co.

Address: No.109-3, Sec. 3, Fuxing Rd., South Dist., Taichung City 402, Taichung, Taiwan 402
Phone: (04)22293228
FAX: (04)22293228
E-MAIL: monkcustom@gmail.com
WEB: www.monkcustom.com

UK / Ireland

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Ireland/UK:
Tom Bodfish, Area Sales Director
tom.bodfish@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile: +44 7545 299 822

France

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

France
Filling Distribution
(Julien Millin, Sales Director)
order@fillingdistribution.com
tel : +33 2 28 02 26 00

Spain / Portugal

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Spain/Portugal
Steve Russell, CEO
steve.russell@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile: +45 2499 8983

BENELUX

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Benelux
Steve Russell, CEO
steve.russell@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile: +45 2499 8983

Austria / Switzerland

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Austria/Switzerland:
Andreas Velte, Area Representative
andreas.velte@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile: +49 1755 918 578

Italy / Greece / Malta / Cyprus

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Italy, Greece, Cyprus and Malta:
Antonello Saviozzi, Area Sales Director
antonello.saviozzi@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile: +39 340 7602140

Scandinavia

Distributors 1

Main Sales Office:
Jennifer Medjekal, Internal Sales Manager
sales@audiodistributiongroup.com
tel:  +45 6574 8228

Scandiavia:
Simon Eskesen, Area Manager/Artist Relations
simon.eskesen@audiodistributiongroup.com
mobile:  +45 2945 3047